MD Program Curriculum

The four-year medical doctor degree program at Rush Medical College is divided into pre-clerkship (M1 and M2) and clerkship (M3 and M4) years. Our program is unique because you start working with patients within the first few weeks of your M1 year and continue to do so throughout your educational program.