Meet Our Leadership Team

Jonathan B. Rubenstein, MD

Chairman - Department of Ophthalmology

Deutsch Family Professor of Ophthalmology

Anjali Tannan, MD

Residency Program Director

Jack A. Cohen, MD

Assistant Residency Program Director

Katherine Z. Brito, MD

Medical Student Education coordinator


Richard Kuerston, MBA

Administrator, Department of Ophthalmology



Clovina Walker-Knox, B.B.A.

Residency Coordinator



Marisa Navarro, B.S.

Practice Administrator