Skip to main content

How to Apply

Applications for the fellowship are accepted through MyERAS.

Requirements to apply include the completion of an ACGME or AOA accredited residency in one of the following fields: anesthesiology, emergency medicine, family medicine, internal medicine, neurology, obstetrics and gynecology, pediatrics, physical medicine and rehabilitation, psychiatry, and surgery. Applicants must also be board certified or board eligible in their primary discipline and qualify to obtain an Illinois Medical License and DEA prior to start of the fellowship.


For further information or questions about this fellowship program, please contact Monica Rubio.

Program Coordinator:
Amber Richmond
(312) 864-7202

Program Director:
Elizabeth Gobbi, MD, DFAPA