Departments in the College of Nursing

Nursing researchers talking to students in hallway.

The College of Nursing has three academic departments to which faculty are appointed based on their area of expertise. Our additional offices and clinical services are comprised of cross-department faculty to serve the needs of our students and the community.

Academic Departments

Department of Adult Health and Gerontological Nursing

Department of Community, Systems and Mental Health Nursing

Department of Women, Children and Family Nursing

Clinical Services

Office of Faculty Practice

Rush Nursing Center for Aging and Health

Preceptor Resources

Facilitator Resources