Contact Rush Alumni Relations

The Office of Alumni Relations provides a planned, coordinated program of services and activities of mutual interest and benefit to Rush University, the Medical Center and all alumni.

Please reach out by email, phone or mail and let us know how we can best help you.

Our staff

Sarah Finnegan, Associate Vice President Development Operations

 

Sarah Finnegan

Associate Vice President: Development Operations
(312) 563-4953   sarah_finnegan@rush.edu
Roscoe Crampton, Director of Development: Alumni

 

Roscoe Crampton

Director of Development: Alumni
(312) 942-7165   roscoe_crampton@rush.edu

Krista Giuffi

Director: Alumni Relations
(312) 942-2560   krista_m_giuffi@rush.edu


Meggie Cramer

Associate Director: Alumni Giving
(312) 563-9055  meggie_j_cramer@rush.edu


Anna Seghetti

Assistant Director: Alumni Relations
(312) 942-7199  anna_seghetti@rush.edu

 

Kalina Gurovsky

Development Associate: Alumni Relations
Anna Kulwicki
 

Anna Kulwicki

Development Associate: Alumni Giving
(312) 563-9056  anna_kulwicki@rush.edu

Office of Alumni Relations
1201 W. Harrison St., Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60607-3319
Phone: (312) 942-7199
alumni@rush.edu

Connect with us on social media: