Skip to main content

Department of Neurological Sciences Areas of Expertise

The Department of Neurosciences includes 10 highly respected sections. The faculty in these sections work closely with our students, residents and fellows to provide them with a practical education and hands-on experience across the neurological sub-specialties.

  • General neurology
  • Cerebrovascular disease
  • Epilepsy and clinical neurophysiology
  • Neurological critical care
  • Neuromuscular disease/EMG
  • Neuro-oncology
  • Neuro-ophthalmology
  • Movement disorders
  • Multiple sclerosis
  • Rush Alzheimer's Disease Center

Learn more about the clinical care provided through these sections.