Faculty Promotions and Appointments

Jamile Shammo, MD, FASCP, FACP
Internal Medicine
Rima Dafer, MD, MPH, FAHA
Neurological Sciences
Konstantino Arfanakis, PhD
Diagnositic Radiology and Nuclear Medicine
Lorenzo Munoz, MD, FAANS
Neurological Surgery
Susan Glick, MD
Internal Medicine
Robert McCarthy, PharmD
Sheila Dugan, MD
Neurological Surgery; Preventive Medicine

Back to top

Associate Professor
Viju John, MD, MS
Internal Medicine
Latha Soorya, PhD
Sam Pappas, MD, FACS
Jacqueline Leavitt, MD, FACP
Internal Medicine
Jason Turner, PhD, MAE
Health Systems Management
Kathrin Banach, PhD
Internal Medicine
Andrea Madrigrano, MD
Christopher Seder, MD
Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery
Back to top

Previous years

Back to top

Faculty Affairs Contacts
Armour Academic Center
600 S. Paulina St., Suite 1044
Chicago, IL 60612