Meet Our Residents

  Name Medical School Year
Sarah E. Carballo, MD Sarah E. Carballo, MD Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University PGY4
Nabila Sardar, MD Nabila Sardar, MD Loyola University Stritch School of Medicine PGY4
Sunny B. Patel, MD Sunny B. Patel, MD

University of Cincinnati Medical School 

Emily Anne Shepherd, MD Emily Anne Shepherd, MD

University of Tennessee Health Science Center


Elaine Kelly, MD

Hofstra North Shore School of Medicine

Palak Patel, MD Rush Medical College of Rush University PGY2