Faculty Recognition Reception Honorees

Congratulations on your promotion!!

Professo	rc
Professo	rs

Lena Al-Harthi, PhD	Department of Immunology	RMC
Linda Baum, PhD	Department of Immunology	RMC
Michael D Brown, MD	Department of Internal Medicine	RMC
Asokumar Buvanendran, MD	Department of Anesthesiology	RMC
Carlo D Franco, MD	Department of Anesthesiology	RMC
Andy Garman, PsyD	Department of Health Systems Management	CHS
Christopher Grote, PhD	Department of Behavioral Sciences	RMC
Kathryn Keim, Phd	Department of Clinical Nutrition	CHS
Michael Kremer, PhD, CRNA, FAAN	Department of Adult Health and Gerontological Nursing	CON
Michael Liptay, MD	Department of Cardiovascular Thoracic Surgery	RMC
Kathleen Shannon, MD	Department of Neurological Sciences	RMC
Susan Swider, PhD, APHN-BC	Department of Community Systems and Mental Health Nursing	CON

Associate Professors

Detaile Deeds Disp	D	DMC
Patricia Boyle, PhD	Department of Behavioral Sciences	RMC
Catherine Catrambone, PhD, RN	Department of Adult Health and	CON
	Gerontological Nursing	
Kent Christopherson, PhD	Department of Internal Medicine	RMC
Edmundo Cortez, MD	Department of Pediatrics	RMC
Aidnag Z Diaz, MD	Department of Radiation Oncology	RMC
Louis Fogg, PhD	Department of Community Systems and Mental Health Nursing	CON
Dirk Gillespie, PhD	Department of Molecular Biophysics	RMC
Nancy Hamming, MD	Department of Ophthalmology	RMC
Bala Hota, MD	Department of Internal Medicine	RMC/Cook
Baia Hota, MD		County
Imke Janssen, PhD	Department of Preventive Medicine	RMC
Mehmet Kocak, MD	Department of Radiology and Nuclear Medicine	RMC
Patricia Murphy, PhD	Department of Religion, Health And Human Values	CHS
Mark Mycyk, MD	Department of Emergency Medicine	RMC
Jonathan Myers, MD	Department of General Surgery	RMC
Valeriy Shafiro, PhD	CON	CHS
David Simon, MD	Department of Internal Medicine	RMC
Beth Staffileno, PhD, RN	Department of Adult Health and Gerontological Nursing	CON
Sharon Welbel, MD	Department of Internal Medicine	RMC
Marilyn Wideman, DNP, RN-BC	Department of Community Systems and Mental Health Nursing	CON
Simon Zimnowodzki, MD	Department of Neurological Sciences	RMC

Faculty Recognition Reception Honorees

Congratulations on your promotion!!

Assistant Professors

Thomas Betlej, MD	Department of Pathology	RMC
Joshua Blomgren, DO	Department of Family Medicine	RMC
Demetra Castillo, M.Ad.Ed, MT (ASCP)	Department of Clinical Laboratory Sciences	CHS
Thomas Cutting, MBA	Department of Health System Management	CHS
Seema Desai, PhD	Department of Immunology	RMC
Armen Gallucci, MHA	Department of Health System Management	CHS
Rajeev Garg, MD	Department of Neurological Science	RMC
Claudia Gidea, MD	Department of Internal Medicine	RMC
Marilyn Hallock, MD	Department of Emergency Medicine	RMC
Briana Jegier, MS	Department of Health System Management	CHS
Harry Karydes, DO	Department of Emergency Medicine	RMC
Yuri Kern, MD	Department of Ophthalmology	RMC
Steven Meurer, PhD, MBA, MHS	Department of Health System Management	CHS
Vandana Nilakhe, MD	Department of Pathology	RMC
David Sher, MD	Department of Radiation Oncology	RMC
Derek Stiles, PhD, CCC-A	Department of Communication Disorders and Sciences	CHS
Jack Wu, MD	Department of Emergency Medicine	RMC
Kathy Zebracki, PhD	Department of Behavioral Sciences	RMC

Instructors

Braden Mantei, MHSA Department of Health Systems Management CHS