Research Administration Shared Services

Contact us

Kristin Onken, MBA, CRA
Director, Research Administration Shared Services
Phone: (312) 563-0374
Email: kristin_onken@rush.edu

James W. Kelly, MPA, CRA
Grants Specialist, Pre-Award
Phone: (312) 563-0375
Email: james_w_kelly@rush.edu

Parisa Ramsi, MS
Research Lab Services Coordinator
Phone: (312) 563-0377
Email: parisa_ramsi@rush.edu

Marie Zielinski, BBA, CPA
Grants Specialist, Post-Award
Phone: (312) 563-0376
Email: marie_zielinski@rush.edu

Office location

Research Administration Shared Services
Rush University Medical Center
1750 W. Harrison Street
Jelke Building 15th Floor, Suite 1577
Chicago, IL 60612

Website questions
John Tang, PhD
Email: john_tang@rush.edu

Office of Basic Biological Sciences (OBBS) Departments

Department of Cell & Molecular Medicine
Rita Eaddy, BA
Department Administrative Coordinator
600 S. Paulina Street, Suite 507
Chicago IL, 60612
Phone: (312) 942-8589
Fax: (312) 942-5744
Email: rita_eaddy@rush.edu

Department of Microbial Pathogens and Immunity
Kelly D. Boles, MBA
Department Administrative Coordinator
Cohn Building, Suite 622
1735 W. Harrison Street
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: (312) 942-2442
Email: kelly_boles@rush.edu

Department of Physiology & Biophysics
Glenda Keaton Mahone
Department Administrative Coordinator
Jelke Building, Suite 1285
1750 W. Harrison Street
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: (312) 942-6454
Fax: (312) 942-8711
Email: glenda_keaton@rush.edu

Back to top