CTEI Faculty Involvement

Four people holding a cog
Person with an outstretched hand with an image of a shining lightbulb over the hand

How faculty influence what we do at the CTEI

Educational Innovation Team 

The Educational Innovation team is comprised of faculty from all four Rush University Colleges, CTEI staff,  and the library. The CTEI shares all of its efforts with the Ed. Innovation Team and the members offer advice, suggestions, and ideas to ensure we are supporting the faculty in the way it needs support.
Anyone is welcome to participate on this team, but we ask that you commit to participating for an academic year.
Current members of the Educational Innovation Team:
CTEI Staff members

Paula Jo Belice, CHS
Brinda Bradaric, CHS
Laurie Gillard, CHS
Mary Guglielmo, CHS
Amber Kujath, CON
Kathryn Osborne, CON
Jenny Popova, CHS
Sina Safayi, GC
Dino Samartzis, MC
Scott Thomson, Library
Peter Tubbs, Library