Rush University Banner Rush University Rush University Medical Center Contact Us
Rush University Banner
College of Health Sciences > Department of Health Systems Management (HSM) > HSM: The People > HSM Alumni Association
Change to Page Display Name

HSM 2016 Alumni Board

Greetings from your 2016 HSMAA board:

President: Joelle Paterno (class of 2011)

President Elect: Anooja Ragnekar (class of 2014)
Treasurer: Elizabeth Cozzi (class of 2012)
Secretary: Karen Clayton (class of 2012)

We have a busy year of commitment planned for the HSM alumni in 2016. With more than 270 now connected through LinkedIn, we would like to encourage you to use this as a tool for communication, conversation, and information. If you would like to serve on a committee this year, please notify one of the board members.

As our alumni association and the program continue to grow and diversify, we will continue to evolve our agenda and priorities. We can only do so with your support and input. For more information about the 2016 board, click on the "More" link below.

Alumni Updates

The Annual HSM Student, Faculty, and Alumni Reception in conjunction with ACHE's 2012 Congress was held on Tuesday, March 20th. Over 90 students, faculty, alumni and special friends of the HSM program were in attendance.

Click on the "More" link below to learn more about the alumni activites completed in 2011 and planned for 2012.

Photo caption: HSMAA President, Lisa Grant Williams ('93) announces 2012 HSMAA Distinguished Alumni recipient, Jason Girzadas ('94), at the HSM Reception at the Union League Club of Chicago on March, 20, 2012.

HSM Alumni Engagement

The winner of the 2012 HSM Alumni Association's Distinguished Alumni Award is Jason Girzadas, class of 1994. Jason Girzadas is a Principal and Partner in Deloitte’s Life Science and Health Care Practice in San Francisco. He has served as a HSMAA president, and is active in community service. Click on the "More" link below to see information about HSM alumni involvement as class representatives, and on various committees. The page includes archival information on past board officers and award winners.

Photo caption: Jason Girzadas, Class of 1994, recipient of 2012 Distinguished Alumni Award.

Apply OnlineAdmissionsRegistrars OfficeTuition and FeesStudents with DisabilitiesStudent Life
Student Housing GuideUniversity Counseling CenterRush U. Catalog
McCormick Educational Technology CenterRush University BookstoreCommunity of Science
RULearning Login

Rush Medical College | College of Nursing | Graduate College | College of Health Sciences | Library | GME
CME | Calendar of Events | Web Privacy Statement | Accessibility Statement | Students with Disabilities | Site Map
Students | Faculty | Researchers | Alumni | Residents & Fellows

© Rush University, Chicago, Illinois