Rush University Banner Rush University Rush University Medical Center Contact Us
Rush University Banner

The Graduate College > Pharmacology > Pharmacology Faculty and Staff
About Rush University

Faculty (full appointments):

Other appointments:

  • Ivana Cvetanovic, PhD, assistant professor
  • Oksasa Holian, PhD, assistant professor
  • Vasant Ranade, PhD, assistant professor

Conjoint Appointments:

  • Robert Barkin, MBA, PharmD, associate professor
  • David Frame, PharmD, assistant professor
  • Christopher Goetz, MD, professor
  • Lynda Powell, PhD, professor
  • Gourang Patel, PharmD, Assistant professor
  • Jerry Leikin, MD, assistant professor
  • Sameer Sharma, MD, assistant professor

Emeritus Faculty:

  • Eugene Boyd, PhD
  • Henri Frischer, MD, PhD,
  • Byong H. Moon, PhD
  • M. Victor Nora, PhD
  • Janice Podolski, PhD

Administrative Staff:

Rush Medical College | College of Nursing | Graduate College | College of Health Sciences | Library | GME
CME | Calendar of Events | Web Privacy Statement | Accessibility Statement | Students with Disabilities | Site Map
Students | Faculty | Researchers | Alumni | Residents & Fellows

© Rush University, Chicago, Illinois