Rush University Banner Rush University Rush University Medical Center Contact Us
Rush University Banner
Search

Research at Rush > Research and Clinical Trials Administration > Office of Sponsored Research Projects > Office of Sponsored Research Projects
About Rush University

The Sponsored Research Projects Division is dedicated to processing research proposals and contracts efficiently and professionally.

Sponsored Research Projects Contacts

Donna J. Knuth, MBA
Director, Sponsored Research Projects
Phone: (312) 942-3354
E-mail: donna_knuth@rush.edu

Peggy McAndrew
Assistant Director, Contracts
Phone: (312) 942-9934
E-Mail: peggy_mcandrew@rush.edu

Ryan Benz
Contracts Specialist
Phone: (312) 563-2715
E-mail: ryan_benz@rush.edu

Marjorie Avila-Zuniga
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (312) 563-2761
E-mail: marjorie_avila-zuniga@rush.edu

Patrick McNulty, BS
Budget Administrator
Phone: (312) 942-3027
E-mail: patrick_j_mcnulty@rush.edu

Jennifer Garcia
Manager, Grants Proposals
Phone: (312) 942-3554
E-mail: jennifer_l_garcia@rush.edu

Juanita Araujo
Grants Specialist
Phone: (312) 942-2411
E-mail: Juanita_Araujo@rush.edu

Jessica Avila
Contracts Specialist
Phone: (312) 942-1991
E-mail: jessica_avila@rush.edu



Rush Medical College | College of Nursing | Graduate College | College of Health Sciences | Library | GME
CME | Calendar of Events | Web Privacy Statement | Accessibility Statement | Students with Disabilities | Site Map
Students | Faculty | Researchers | Alumni | Residents & Fellows

© Rush University, Chicago, Illinois