

Faculty Recognition Reception Honorees

Professors

Steven Aks, DO Emergency Medicine Rush Medical College

Peter Butler, MHSA Health Systems Management College of Health Sciences

Daniel Dunham, MD Internal Medicine Rush Medical College

Rebekah Hamilton, PhD, RN, CNL, FAAN Women, Children and Family Nursing College of Nursing

Martin Hertl, MD, PhD General Surgery Rush Medical College

Christine Hooker, PhD Psychiatry Rush Medical College

Tricia Johnson, PhD Health Systems Management College of Health Sciences

Igor Koralnik, MD Neurological Sciences Rush Medical College

K. Ranga Rama Krishnan, MB, ChB Psychiatry Rush Medical College

Demetrius Lopes, MD Neurological Surgery Rush Medical College Anne-Marie Malfait, MD, PhD Internal Medicine Rush Medical College

Augustine Manadan, MD Internal Medicine Rush Medical College

Amy Reed, MD Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery Rush Medical College

Rebecca Roberts, MD Emergency Medicine Rush Medical College

Najia Shakoor, MD Internal Medicine Rush Medical College

Alfonso Torquati, MD, MSCI, FACS General Surgery Rush Medical College

Nikhil Verma, MD Orthopedic Surgery Rush Medical College

Guozhi Xiao, MD, PhD Biochemistry Rush Medical College

James Young, MD Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Rush Medical College

John Zajecka, MD Psychiatry Rush Medical College

Congratulations on your promotion/appointment!



Faculty Recognition Reception Honorees

Associate Professors

Rashid Ahmad, MD Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery Rush Medical College

Antoaneta Balabanov, MD Neurological Sciences Rush Medical College

Jeffery Borgia, PhD Pathology Rush Medical College

James Conners, MD, MS Neurological Sciences Rush Medical College

Stephanie Crowley-McWilliams, PhD Behavioral Sciences Rush Medical College

Leslie Deane, MBBS Urology Rush Medical College

Joseph Durham, MD General Surgery Rush Medical College

Erin Emery-Tiburcio, PhD, ABPP Behavioral Sciences Rush Medical College

Lisa Giordano, MD Pediatrics Rush Medical College Diane Howard, PhD Health Systems Management College of Health Sciences

Rasa Kazlauskaite, MD Preventive Medicine Rush Medical College

Kalyan Latchamsetty, MD Urology Rush Medical College

Catalina Lawsin, PhD Behavioral Sciences Rush Medical College

Brett Levine, MD, MS Orthopedic Surgery Rush Medical College

Michael Lin, MD, MPH Internal Medicine Rush Medical College

Latania Logan, MD Pediatrics Rush Medical College

Cesar Ochoa-Lubinoff, MD Pediatrics Rush Medical College

Kyle Popovich, MD Internal Medicine Rush Medical College

Congratulations on your promotion/appointment!



Faculty Recognition Reception Honorees

Associate Professors

Kathryn Swartwout, PhD, APN, FNP-BC Community, Systems and Mental Health Nursing College of Nursing

Julius Turian, PhD Radiation Oncology Rush Medical College Karen Weinstein, MD Internal Medicine Rush Medical College

Lei Yu, PhD Neurological Sciences Rush Medical College

Joseph Weber, MD Emergency Medicine Rush Medical College

Congratulations on your promotion/appointment!



Sixth Annual

Faculty Recognition Reception

June 23, 2016

Professional Building Room 500 Searle Conference Center

